Crafts · Lifestyle · printables

Free Valentine’s Day Printables: A Collection

With Valentine’s Day coming up in a matter of weeks I thought I might share a few of my favorite free Valentine printables.

Last year I sent Valentines, complete with a pack of Fun Dip, to all of my friends. Now that I live across an ocean it would be prohibitively expensive to send a bunch of cards again (sorry guys!) but that doesn’t mean you shouldn’t.

The list below is part of the result of an intense google search in order to find aesthetically pleasing and non-squishy Valentines. I was thrilled to discover some Zombie ones with captions like “I love you for your Braaaains!” and such. They were perfect, and the ones I chose to send last year, so of course they are the first ones on the list.

Zombie Valentines – Hanasaurus Rex

For your gory Valentine. After all, what is more romantic than requests for your sweetheart’s organs on a day dedicated to matters of the heart? (Ha…ha…ha!)

Owl Valentines – Artsy Fartsy Mama

Ok, yes, there are a little cutesy. But in my defense, they are also owls and I LOVE OWLS. I printed these for my niece to bring to school last year and they were a big hit. They come in two color schemes: “girl” and “boy”, which really just means “pinks” and “blues/greens”.

Watercolor Valentines – The Little Nuthatch

A set of beautiful cards by an artist who lives in Florida. They depict owls, foxes, and a pink bird drawn in watercolors. These have a vintage aesthetic that I love.

Monster Valentines – Small for Big

Not in the mood for owls or watercolor critters, but zombies are just a little too gross? These colorful monster blob cartoons are the perfect valentines for you!

Love Coupons – The Elli Blog

For those of you who want something a little more grown-up; these valentines allow you to gift your partner with a back massage, a movie date, dinner, breakfast in bed…and include a blank coupon for you to fill in with whatever you like. Wink wink nudge nudge.

And so my friends, go! Print and be happy!

xoxo, Stef

Leave a Reply

